Everything you need to know about The National Television Awards 2019

The viewers have spoken. It’s award season again as we get to see the publics favourite shows of the year! One of the biggest awards of the night is the best serial drama award as our favourite soups get pitted against each other. Eastenders has been coming out on top recently but a lot of people have started watching Coronation Street on demand so it might be able to reach the top spot this year! Britain’s best-loved TV programmes and performers can be revealed in the eagerly awaited shortlist for the 24th annual National Television Awards.
National Television Awards 2019 nominations
Quiz Show
8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown
A League of Their Own
The Chase
New Drama
A Discovery of Witches
Killing Eve
The Cry
Talent Show
Britain’s Got Talent
Dancing on Ice
Strictly Come Dancing
The Voice UK
The X Factor
Call the Midwife
Doctor Who
Our Girl
Peaky Blinders
TV Presenter
Ant & Dec
Bradley Walsh
Graham Norton
Holly Willoughby
Phillip Schofield
Factual Entertainment
DIY SOS: The Big Build
Paul O’Grady: For The Love of Dogs
The Great British Bake Off
Drama Performance
Cillian Murphy, Thomas Shelby, Peaky Blinders
Jodie Comer, Villanelle, Killing Eve
Jodie Whittaker, The Doctor, Doctor Who
Michelle Keegan, L. Cpl Georgie Lane, Our Girl
Richard Madden, Sgt David Budd, Bodyguard
The Bruce Forsyth Entertainment Award
All Round To Mrs Brown’s
Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway
I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!
Love Island
The Graham Norton Show
Serial Drama
Coronation Street
Serial Drama Performance
Bonnie Langford, Carmel Kazemi, EastEnders
Danny Dyer, Mick Carter, EastEnders
Emma Atkins, Charity Dingle, Emmerdale
Jack P Shepherd, David Platt, Coronation Street
Lucy Pargeter, Chas Dingle, Emmerdale
Jack Whitehall: Travels With My Father
Mrs Brown’s Boys
Peter Kay’s Car Share
The Big Bang Theory
Aedan Duckworth, Oliver Morgan, Hollyoaks
Alexandra Mardell, Emma Brooker, Coronation Street
James Moore, Ryan Stocks, Emmerdale
Neet Mohan, Dr Rashid ‘Rash’ Masum, Casualty
Ricky Champ, Stuart Highway, EastEnders
Good Morning Britain
Loose Women
Sunday Brunch
The Jeremy Kyle Show
This Morning
TV Judge
David Walliams
Louis Tomlinson
Robbie Williams
Robert Rinder
Simon Cowell
How to vote
You can vote free online at www.nationaltvawards.com OR vote by phone on 0905 647 2019
Calls cost 25p per minute, plus your network access charge, and should last no longer than seven minutes
Votes must be in by 12 noon on Tuesday 22 January 2019.
All new votes will be added to those already submitted in the first round of voting, and the results will be revealed at the NTA ceremony, LIVE, on ITV from The O2 London on 22nd January 2019.
For full terms and conditions and privacy policy, see nationaltvawards.com
NTA Tickets
Book your tickets now for the most spectacular, star-studded night in the TV calendar! Go to: www.nationaltvawards.com/tickets
%d bloggers like this: